Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 68 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 21 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 47 reviews

Sam thanks for your help greatly appreciated.
By Close G
6 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
By Mckillop S
6 months 2 weeks ago
I purchased my new car a week ago and recieved excellent attention and the handover was very pleasant.
Great personal and efficient friendly service.
By Bunting M
7 months 2 weeks ago
Thoroughly recommend Curtis Cars Ballymena. Changing my car was made a very special experience that went smoothly. I am a very satisfied customer.
Changed my car to the Lime Edition CH-R.
By Gilbert M
8 months 3 weeks ago
Went to look at car two weeks ago (21st May). Picked it up on the 31st. Mark made the whole process of changing very easy. My second Toyota C-HR. Very happy with service I received.
Thank you John
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Fantastic service, very professional.Everyone very polite and as soon as I got there someone was looking after me with tea and coffee which made me feel so welcome. On the special day (getting the car) I got flowers from the sales consultant (John) which made the moment more special. Thank you so much.
Excellent Service
By Mcguckin A
10 months 6 days ago
I purchased my new Toyota Yaris a few weeks ago. The staff at Curtis Toyota were great - informative courteous and professional. They made the whole experience easy and painless. They presented me with a deal that fulfilled my requirements and my price range. I would have no hesitation recommending them and visiting again for my next purchase.
By Magee M
10 months 2 weeks ago
A very pleasent experience from start to finish
Excellent Customer Service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Just picked up my new Toyota Corolla and I am loving driving it!! Would throughly recommend Curtis Cars - Thank you to the Sales Team, top quality product from a top quality dealer!
Super service once again
By Mccaughey S
11 months 4 days ago
Experienced again the usual helpful, homely, pleasant and professioal service after many years
Excellent service!
By Devlin E
11 months 5 days ago
As always all the staff were most courteous, helpful, accommodating and reassuring. From Matthew at the top, right down the line no query was any problem.

Pages

By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 19 hours ago
Brilliant service
By Ilkow R
2 weeks 5 days ago
Very satisfied
Customer experience
By Devine N
1 month 1 day ago
Great staff and customer service
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
A friendly and professional service for all my maintenance requirements.
Great Company, Great Service
By Magee M
1 month 4 days ago
Left car in for service last week. Service was carried out in a prompt efficient manner
Fantastic service with very efficient staff a pleasure to be a valued customer of Curtis Toyota
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I visited a week ago and received great service from all staff very satisfied
Great service
By Johnston W
1 month 3 weeks ago
My car was serviced the week before Christmas and had an excellent experience. Highly recommend this Toyota dealership.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I used the service week ago , they collected car from home returned . Excellent service.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Just recently had my car serviced and the expeience was excellent. Customer service and work carried out was of an excellent standard.
Another great service
By Knott A
3 months 4 weeks ago
Excellent service as usual from professional friendly staff. Toyota is the best!

Pages