Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 128 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 42 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 86 reviews

Great staff and service
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Reid B
3 years 1 month ago
Every time I go to this dealership, the staff are not only helpful and friendly but also professional and knowledgeable.
Excellent Customer Service
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Mr Harrison
3 years 1 month ago
Been using Charles Hurst for years and their service just kept getting worse everytime Id visit so it was time to change. My first visit with Curtis Toyota, and I thought the service was exceptional. From the helpful and friendly staff, the clear pricing, no surprise repairs or extras added onto the bill and it was done in a fair amount of time. I was kept up to date on the progress and they were finished at the time they agreed. I will definitely be using this dealership from now on.
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Slane G
3 years 1 month ago
First Service
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Gilbert
3 years 1 month ago
My CHR had its first service last week. I took out the service plan when I bought my CHR and this made it painless on the day.
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Toyota Owner
3 years 2 months ago
Great see ice
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Lamont S
3 years 2 months ago
great customer care the service was excellent no issues
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Big Frank
3 years 3 months ago
My car received its 1st service approx. 1 week ago very pleasant experience no issues no problems made to feel a valued customer I would highly recommend the company and the Ballymena branch in Pennybridge
Great car service but bring head phones water and reading materials
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Toyota Owner
3 years 3 months ago
Car service excellent, couldn't fault it and I have a great car, but, you have to wait (as I had too as live too far away) bring noise cancelling headphones, warm coat, water and reading materials.
Great Service
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Brown A
3 years 3 months ago
I had my RAV4 serviced last week, this being my first service from Curtis and I was really happy with the experience. Very helpful and extremely polite. Having a glass partition between the garage and reception area is very good, it allows you to see the mechanics in action . I enjoyed my 2 hours at Curtis Ballymena.
Great service, my car was left to me clean
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Morrison M
3 years 4 months ago
Everything was explained to me, everyone were very friendly and polite. I needed a lift to work as i couldn't wait in the service and that was arranged as well without any problems

Pages