Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 128 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 42 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 86 reviews

Excellent service!
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Devlin E
3 years 3 months ago
As always all the staff were most courteous, helpful, accommodating and reassuring. From Matthew at the top, right down the line no query was any problem.
A friendly caring dealership
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Forsythe W
3 years 4 months ago
Each time I have dealt here I have received great care and attrntion
New car purchase
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Syd
3 years 4 months ago
New car purchased - without doubt top service from a top team ! Bought brand new CHR great deal and a smashing car. I think Toyota have reinvented the car. It's amazing.
Great and attentive very helpful thank you John
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Nuskia
4 years 1 month ago
From start to finish you could not have ask for better service and information given was excelent
Excellent service
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Bellswim
4 years 1 month ago
I purchased my new Toyota from Curtis Toyota Ballymena, the service was 1st class, staff friendly and answered any questions I had. Great deal and wasn't put under any pressure to make a decision.
Car purchase
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Spar123
4 years 2 months ago
Always very helpful and explains everything you need to know about the car and the finance set up
Great dealership to purchase a car
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Teddy63
4 years 2 months ago
Always choose Curtis Toyota as Their staff are so courteous and treat you with respect.
safe and secure
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By big frank
4 years 2 months ago
I just purchased a new CH-R and I would highly recommend the Toyota dealership at Pennybridge Ballymena it was a positive experience that provided me with information and time to consider my options in a safe secure environment
Professional and friendly staff
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By John Gilmore
4 years 2 months ago
I used Curtis Toyota Ballymena because of the friendly staff. I had called other Toyota dealerships closer to home but did not like how I was spoken to over the phone and was not given the information I requested. I was only told to come up to the site. This was not the case with Curtis Toyota Ballymena all information was given over the phone and I could choose what car to good for without feeling pushed. All round great service from start to after sales.
A very good experience
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Edinburgh
4 years 2 months ago
I took delivery just over a week ago. Fantastic service and the staff no their Toyota's. Well done Curtis Toyota.

Pages

Recent Service
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By DRG
1 year 10 months ago
Very happy with the service provided by Curtis Toyota when my car was in for routine servicing. I would highly recommend this dealership for sales and after sales service.
Great customer service.
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Gary Slane
1 year 10 months ago
I used the services a week ago
Excellent staff and service.
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Black R
1 year 10 months ago
Total satisfaction.
My trusted Toyota.
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
Great local team at Ballymena.
Efficient and friendly service
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Mccaughey N
1 year 11 months ago
Had hilux serviced 2 weeks ago and could praise there service highly
Fantastic Service as usual
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Knott A
1 year 11 months ago
1st of July my Rav 4 Hybrid was collected and had it’s service. Fantastic friendly staff and excellent service. Highly recommended
Great Dealership
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Toyota Owner
2 years 1 week ago
Very helpful staff in both sales and service. A very efficient dealership, which explains why I have been a long standing customer!
Great customer care
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 months ago
My car was returned to me like new. I was treated very graciously and I could not fault anything with the company.... also I’ve got a very reliable car
Yaris service
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago

Pages