Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 68 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 21 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 47 reviews

Fantastic
By Linda12
2 years 2 months ago
Great staff and service

Pages

Great service
By Simpson P
7 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Great staff and service
By Reid B
9 months 2 days ago
Every time I go to this dealership, the staff are not only helpful and friendly but also professional and knowledgeable.
Excellent Customer Service
By Mr Harrison
9 months 1 week ago
Been using Charles Hurst for years and their service just kept getting worse everytime Id visit so it was time to change. My first visit with Curtis Toyota, and I thought the service was exceptional. From the helpful and friendly staff, the clear pricing, no surprise repairs or extras added onto the bill and it was done in a fair amount of time. I was kept up to date on the progress and they were finished at the time they agreed. I will definitely be using this dealership from now on.
By Slane G
9 months 2 weeks ago
First Service
By Gilbert
10 months 1 day ago
My CHR had its first service last week. I took out the service plan when I bought my CHR and this made it painless on the day.
By Toyota Owner
10 months 2 weeks ago
Great see ice
By Lamont S
10 months 3 weeks ago
great customer care the service was excellent no issues
By Big Frank
11 months 1 week ago
My car received its 1st service approx. 1 week ago very pleasant experience no issues no problems made to feel a valued customer I would highly recommend the company and the Ballymena branch in Pennybridge
Great car service but bring head phones water and reading materials
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
Car service excellent, couldn't fault it and I have a great car, but, you have to wait (as I had too as live too far away) bring noise cancelling headphones, warm coat, water and reading materials.
Great Service
By Brown A
11 months 2 weeks ago
I had my RAV4 serviced last week, this being my first service from Curtis and I was really happy with the experience. Very helpful and extremely polite. Having a glass partition between the garage and reception area is very good, it allows you to see the mechanics in action . I enjoyed my 2 hours at Curtis Ballymena.

Pages