Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 128 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 42 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 86 reviews

A plesant experience
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 days ago
At last a car to meet all my needs
Sam thanks for your help greatly appreciated.
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Close G
2 years 10 months ago
Excellent service.
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Mckillop S
2 years 10 months ago
I purchased my new car a week ago and recieved excellent attention and the handover was very pleasant.
Great personal and efficient friendly service.
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Bunting M
2 years 11 months ago
Thoroughly recommend Curtis Cars Ballymena. Changing my car was made a very special experience that went smoothly. I am a very satisfied customer.
Changed my car to the Lime Edition CH-R.
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Gilbert M
3 years 3 weeks ago
Went to look at car two weeks ago (21st May). Picked it up on the 31st. Mark made the whole process of changing very easy. My second Toyota C-HR. Very happy with service I received.
Thank you John
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Toyota Owner
3 years 1 month ago
Fantastic service, very professional.Everyone very polite and as soon as I got there someone was looking after me with tea and coffee which made me feel so welcome. On the special day (getting the car) I got flowers from the sales consultant (John) which made the moment more special. Thank you so much.
Excellent Service
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Mcguckin A
3 years 2 months ago
I purchased my new Toyota Yaris a few weeks ago. The staff at Curtis Toyota were great - informative courteous and professional. They made the whole experience easy and painless. They presented me with a deal that fulfilled my requirements and my price range. I would have no hesitation recommending them and visiting again for my next purchase.
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Magee M
3 years 2 months ago
A very pleasent experience from start to finish
Excellent Customer Service
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Toyota Owner
3 years 2 months ago
Just picked up my new Toyota Corolla and I am loving driving it!! Would throughly recommend Curtis Cars - Thank you to the Sales Team, top quality product from a top quality dealer!
Super service once again
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Mccaughey S
3 years 3 months ago
Experienced again the usual helpful, homely, pleasant and professioal service after many years

Pages

Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Wilkinson J
1 year 3 months ago
5 star service as always!
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Great service
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
I used Curtis toyota Ballymena a week ago and service was excellent . The price was also very good. I will use them again
Truly professional service
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Mcclintock D
1 year 5 months ago
Having left my car in for its first service I never fail to leave impressed with the service provided
Excellent service from Ballymena Toyota
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Amazing staff who are very helpful and will do their best to accommodate their customers. Have been with this garage for 4 years now and they have not been anything other than excellent.
Pleasant atmosphere
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Graham D
1 year 5 months ago
Find staff quite friendly
Great service
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Mrs Mathews
1 year 5 months ago
Good quality of service.
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Williams C
1 year 6 months ago
We’ve used Curtis Toyota for servicing (and purchase of our latest RAV4) since our move to Ballycastle seven years ago. We’ve always been happy with servicing, sales, technical competence and courtesy at Curtis.
Excellent Service
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Col
1 year 8 months ago
Recently had my car serviced @ Curtis Toyota; due to the current circumstances and with me not employed at that time, my car had been SORNed. They conveniently collected and returned the vehicle for me, carrying out hygiene post handling car and wearing mask when conversing. Very happy as always with the team.
Service
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Close G
1 year 10 months ago
I had my car serviced last week with no issues. Thankyou.

Pages