Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 68 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 21 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 47 reviews

A friendly caring dealership
By Forsythe W
1 year 2 weeks ago
Each time I have dealt here I have received great care and attrntion
New car purchase
By Syd
1 year 3 weeks ago
New car purchased - without doubt top service from a top team ! Bought brand new CHR great deal and a smashing car. I think Toyota have reinvented the car. It's amazing.
Great and attentive very helpful thank you John
By Nuskia
1 year 9 months ago
From start to finish you could not have ask for better service and information given was excelent
Excellent service
By Bellswim
1 year 9 months ago
I purchased my new Toyota from Curtis Toyota Ballymena, the service was 1st class, staff friendly and answered any questions I had. Great deal and wasn't put under any pressure to make a decision.
Car purchase
By Spar123
1 year 10 months ago
Always very helpful and explains everything you need to know about the car and the finance set up
Great dealership to purchase a car
By Teddy63
1 year 10 months ago
Always choose Curtis Toyota as Their staff are so courteous and treat you with respect.
safe and secure
By big frank
1 year 10 months ago
I just purchased a new CH-R and I would highly recommend the Toyota dealership at Pennybridge Ballymena it was a positive experience that provided me with information and time to consider my options in a safe secure environment
Professional and friendly staff
By John Gilmore
1 year 10 months ago
I used Curtis Toyota Ballymena because of the friendly staff. I had called other Toyota dealerships closer to home but did not like how I was spoken to over the phone and was not given the information I requested. I was only told to come up to the site. This was not the case with Curtis Toyota Ballymena all information was given over the phone and I could choose what car to good for without feeling pushed. All round great service from start to after sales.
A very good experience
By Edinburgh
1 year 10 months ago
I took delivery just over a week ago. Fantastic service and the staff no their Toyota's. Well done Curtis Toyota.
Fantastic customer service
By Laura W
2 years 2 months ago
We received excellent customet service from Jonny at the Ballymena branch. He made the trade in of our old car a simple and smooth process. He took time to fine out what our requirements were and enabled us to make an informed choice on car and package.

Pages

Excellent Service
By Col
4 months 2 weeks ago
Was at the dealership few weeks ago, would highly recommend.
Excellent service
By DMC Commercials
5 months 3 days ago
I received a first class service at a very reasonable price and all staff were friendly and professional.
Servicing
By Serplus M
5 months 5 days ago
Thank you all for a very positive experience
Great service
By Ross H
5 months 2 weeks ago
I was extremely satisfied and very impressed with my recent service
Efficient service
By Toms J
6 months 2 weeks ago
Car was serviced, wipers and tyres changed, really good.
1st Class every time!
By Strange L
6 months 2 weeks ago
We have been buying and having our cars serviced at Curtis a Toyota for 12 years and rate them 1st class in every department. Highly recommend!
Annual Service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
These folks are like a big brother. They take the car, check it out, fix it up and with a little polish give it back looking as good as new. There is a comfortable waiting area (with hot chocolate yum). Like your favourite pub they know your name and offer that important personal service that keeps me driving that three hour round trip instead of visiting the local dealers. Plus you get to see your next hybrid car (and touch the one you would really like but can only dream off).
Excellent service.
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
I used Curtis Toyota service a week ago and could not rate them highly enough.
First class service from start to finish.
By Gamble J
7 months 2 weeks ago
Brilliant customer service
By Addison S
7 months 3 weeks ago
Great experience from start to finish, hassle free servicing with exceptional service

Pages