Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 128 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 42 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 86 reviews

I am very pleased, Great service and customer support
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
I was treated like a VIP, Reece was very informative, all the information I received was very helpful in choosing a new car. I have been with Toyota Curtis Ballymena since 2014 and never let me down. I would recommend the Toyota Curtis Ballymena to everyone. Thank you!
Excellent service
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By R
1 year 2 months ago
I purchased my new chr and was delighted with the service provided. Many thanks to David for all his help during the sale process!
Great dealership
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Martin G
1 year 2 months ago
Got my new Toyota C-HR GR Sport. Service from the dealership was good if not better than when I got my previous cars. I would recommend them to my friends and family.
Fantastic service ?? Sam was exceptional,friendly,helpful and he had the knowledge to make my purchase easy.
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
I have had 2 exceptional services with Totoya both times purchasing new cars.
New Purchase at Curtis Toyota (Ballymena)
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By GRL
1 year 7 months ago
Bought a Toyota Corolla Hybrid from here a week ago. Open, friendly and down to earth service from beginning to end. Cannot fault the experience or the quality and drivability of my first Toyota. Thanks.
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Great service
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By James R
1 year 9 months ago
I am very satisfied with the service I received last month from curtis toyota. Friendly and helpful staff. Thank you toyota for the wee gift that came with my new car as well.
Excellent service thank you!
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Bryan
1 year 10 months ago
My wife and I just bought our new cars (again!) from Curtis Toyota Ballymena. We are delighted with the cars and are always impressed and grateful to the staff team for their courteous, informed approach to sales - and service. Thank you to the whole team! Best car dealership I know of! Highly recommended!
Outstanding service
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
I have driven a Toyota for 42 years and I find this dealer and sales rep. the best ever.
Excellent Service
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By David B
1 year 11 months ago
I have used this dealership for approx 30 years and have always had great service and good honest deals. Highly recommended all round team.

Pages

Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
Helpful
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Butler K
10 months 2 weeks ago
First time using Toyota Curtis. Excellent facilities, waiting area and knowledge and helpful staff.
Service
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service as always, staff exceptionally professional and efficient
Great service and support
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Diamond D
11 months 1 week ago
I recently had my Auris Hybrid serviced at Curtis Toyota. Made to feel very welcome and valued from the moment of entering the show room. Also the service on my car was excellent, cheaper than expected, quick and no hassle. Would highly recommend. Professionals all round making the experience very pleasant. Will definitely use again.
Excellent Service
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Knott A
11 months 3 weeks ago
I had my RAV4 serviced last week excellent customer service and Covid-19 precautions in place
Prompt and pleasant service
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
Excellent service
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Reid B
1 year 1 week ago
My car was serviced a week ago and, as usual, everything I raised was addressed and the dealership was COVID compliant!
Excellent
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By D Bell
1 year 3 weeks ago
I used Curtis Toyota for my car service and was extremely impressed with the service. ?????
Great Service
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Annaliese
1 year 2 months ago
Recently had my car serviced at Toyota. Fantastic service from start to finish. Would highly recommend Toyota Ballymena.
Good communication and fast efficient service.
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago

Pages