Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 83 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 26 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 57 reviews

Great service
By James R
1 month 3 weeks ago
I am very satisfied with the service I received last month from curtis toyota. Friendly and helpful staff. Thank you toyota for the wee gift that came with my new car as well.
Excellent service thank you!
By Bryan
2 months 2 weeks ago
My wife and I just bought our new cars (again!) from Curtis Toyota Ballymena. We are delighted with the cars and are always impressed and grateful to the staff team for their courteous, informed approach to sales - and service. Thank you to the whole team! Best car dealership I know of! Highly recommended!
Outstanding service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I have driven a Toyota for 42 years and I find this dealer and sales rep. the best ever.
Excellent Service
By David B
3 months 2 weeks ago
I have used this dealership for approx 30 years and have always had great service and good honest deals. Highly recommended all round team.
A plesant experience
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 days ago
At last a car to meet all my needs
Sam thanks for your help greatly appreciated.
By Close G
1 year 2 months ago
Excellent service.
By Mckillop S
1 year 2 months ago
I purchased my new car a week ago and recieved excellent attention and the handover was very pleasant.
Great personal and efficient friendly service.
By Bunting M
1 year 3 months ago
Thoroughly recommend Curtis Cars Ballymena. Changing my car was made a very special experience that went smoothly. I am a very satisfied customer.
Changed my car to the Lime Edition CH-R.
By Gilbert M
1 year 4 months ago
Went to look at car two weeks ago (21st May). Picked it up on the 31st. Mark made the whole process of changing very easy. My second Toyota C-HR. Very happy with service I received.
Thank you John
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Fantastic service, very professional.Everyone very polite and as soon as I got there someone was looking after me with tea and coffee which made me feel so welcome. On the special day (getting the car) I got flowers from the sales consultant (John) which made the moment more special. Thank you so much.

Pages

Service
By Close G
1 month 3 weeks ago
I had my car serviced last week with no issues. Thankyou.
Recent Service
By DRG
1 month 4 weeks ago
Very happy with the service provided by Curtis Toyota when my car was in for routine servicing. I would highly recommend this dealership for sales and after sales service.
Great customer service.
By Gary Slane
2 months 5 hours ago
I used the services a week ago
Excellent staff and service.
By Black R
2 months 2 days ago
Total satisfaction.
My trusted Toyota.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Great local team at Ballymena.
Efficient and friendly service
By Mccaughey N
3 months 1 week ago
Had hilux serviced 2 weeks ago and could praise there service highly
Fantastic Service as usual
By Knott A
3 months 2 weeks ago
1st of July my Rav 4 Hybrid was collected and had it’s service. Fantastic friendly staff and excellent service. Highly recommended
Great Dealership
By Toyota Owner
4 months 6 days ago
Very helpful staff in both sales and service. A very efficient dealership, which explains why I have been a long standing customer!
Great customer care
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
My car was returned to me like new. I was treated very graciously and I could not fault anything with the company.... also I’ve got a very reliable car
Yaris service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 4 days ago

Pages