Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from great customer service very happy with the services from this dealers
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Yaris I made the right decision to continue my late father's decision to go to Curtis Toyota to get the right car for myself. The staff were really first class, just like the car, reliable, totally up to date and courteously all times. I'll continue to advise my family and friends to do the right thing when they are looking for a new car.... Go to Curtis Toyota.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service service excellent throughout staff are always courteous and attend to customer needs including hospitality premises always immaculate
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very helpful i visited curtis toyota ballymena for the first time and the salesman was very helpful and explained everything very well. i would certainly recommend curtis toyota ballymena.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad buying experience Just purchased a new car from Curtis. Once they had the deal, they basically let me stew. To find out any information about the delivery of my vehicle, I had to call. Even when I did, if I could not get through, they did not return my calls. Eventually, I received the vehicle almost 3 weeks after it had been promised. Great car, shame about the service.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service The person who dealt with me was very helpful. Thanks for great customer service. I am pleased and enjoying my new car.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you for the understanding Helpful experience with consideration shown during all my visits
Date published: 2017-03-23
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006887-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership to buy and work with So helpful, pleasant and accommodating.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely staff and great service the staff at Curtis Toyota in Ballymena are just so nice ! They are friendly but never pushy and make you feel at ease. They're not condescending and they all seem to genuinely care about the job they are doing. Its so refreshing to get great service, and they really do put the customer first.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent servie Recently visited Curtis Toyota for annual service. Quickly carried out whilst i waited. Staff are friendly and always have time for a chat.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience Very glad I changed to Curtis Toyota Never had such good garage experience. Car owner 50 years
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Competitive prices Recently had the tyres replaced on RAV4. The tyres were competively priced and fitted at a time to suit me
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great MOT and car service package I used them a week ago, needed minimum effort for me and made my life less stressed.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always excellent service at Toyota B/mena When you get your car back ,no worries about the service performed.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Service Good Service - staff also helped me resolve sync problems with new mobile. Everything was done as they explained.
Date published: 2017-08-21
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006887-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 30.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT