Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 58 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 21 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 33 reviews

Sam thanks for your help greatly appreciated.
By Close G
2 months 2 days ago
Excellent service.
By Mckillop S
2 months 3 days ago
I purchased my new car a week ago and recieved excellent attention and the handover was very pleasant.
Great personal and efficient friendly service.
By Bunting M
3 months 6 days ago
Thoroughly recommend Curtis Cars Ballymena. Changing my car was made a very special experience that went smoothly. I am a very satisfied customer.
Changed my car to the Lime Edition CH-R.
By Gilbert M
4 months 1 week ago
Went to look at car two weeks ago (21st May). Picked it up on the 31st. Mark made the whole process of changing very easy. My second Toyota C-HR. Very happy with service I received.
Thank you John
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service, very professional.Everyone very polite and as soon as I got there someone was looking after me with tea and coffee which made me feel so welcome. On the special day (getting the car) I got flowers from the sales consultant (John) which made the moment more special. Thank you so much.
Excellent Service
By Mcguckin A
5 months 3 weeks ago
I purchased my new Toyota Yaris a few weeks ago. The staff at Curtis Toyota were great - informative courteous and professional. They made the whole experience easy and painless. They presented me with a deal that fulfilled my requirements and my price range. I would have no hesitation recommending them and visiting again for my next purchase.
By Magee M
6 months 1 week ago
A very pleasent experience from start to finish
Excellent Customer Service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Just picked up my new Toyota Corolla and I am loving driving it!! Would throughly recommend Curtis Cars - Thank you to the Sales Team, top quality product from a top quality dealer!
Super service once again
By Mccaughey S
6 months 3 weeks ago
Experienced again the usual helpful, homely, pleasant and professioal service after many years
Excellent service!
By Devlin E
6 months 3 weeks ago
As always all the staff were most courteous, helpful, accommodating and reassuring. From Matthew at the top, right down the line no query was any problem.

Pages

Efficient service
By Toms J
2 months 2 days ago
Car was serviced, wipers and tyres changed, really good.
1st Class every time!
By Strange L
2 months 1 week ago
We have been buying and having our cars serviced at Curtis a Toyota for 12 years and rate them 1st class in every department. Highly recommend!
Annual Service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
These folks are like a big brother. They take the car, check it out, fix it up and with a little polish give it back looking as good as new. There is a comfortable waiting area (with hot chocolate yum). Like your favourite pub they know your name and offer that important personal service that keeps me driving that three hour round trip instead of visiting the local dealers. Plus you get to see your next hybrid car (and touch the one you would really like but can only dream off).
Excellent service.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I used Curtis Toyota service a week ago and could not rate them highly enough.
First class service from start to finish.
By Gamble J
3 months 1 week ago
Brilliant customer service
By Addison S
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great experience from start to finish, hassle free servicing with exceptional service
Great service
By Simpson P
3 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Great staff and service
By Reid B
4 months 2 weeks ago
Every time I go to this dealership, the staff are not only helpful and friendly but also professional and knowledgeable.
Excellent Customer Service
By Mr Harrison
4 months 4 weeks ago
Been using Charles Hurst for years and their service just kept getting worse everytime Id visit so it was time to change. My first visit with Curtis Toyota, and I thought the service was exceptional. From the helpful and friendly staff, the clear pricing, no surprise repairs or extras added onto the bill and it was done in a fair amount of time. I was kept up to date on the progress and they were finished at the time they agreed. I will definitely be using this dealership from now on.
By Slane G
5 months 5 days ago

Pages