Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 118 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 39 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 79 reviews

Excellent service
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Mcmaster L
3 weeks 4 days ago
Very friendly staff. Who went out of their way to help me.
Wonderful experience
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Hancock N
1 month 2 weeks ago
Delighted with the customer care and attention to detail on the recent purchase of my first hybrid car
Excellent customer service.
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By G!
1 month 3 weeks ago
Thanks to Sam for everything he did while I purchased an automatic car for the first time!!
Great personal service
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 hours ago
On my recent purchase of a new RAV4 I was highly impressed with the way every aspect of the purchase was handled. From start to finish I was delighted with the excellent advice, guidance and assistance in ensuring I got the exact car I wanted while staying within my budget. Definitely the best car purchasing experience I have ever had.
Excellent service
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I used the services two weeks ago and was very satisfied.
Great service
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Reid W
3 months 1 week ago
David the salesman was so helpful and friendly, nothing was a bother and took his time explaining all the different functions of the car. I have needed some guidance since and he is just a phone call away. I would highly recommend this dealership
First class service.
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Beveridge R
4 months 2 weeks ago
Young sales person was excellent.
I am very pleased, Great service and customer support
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
I was treated like a VIP, Reece was very informative, all the information I received was very helpful in choosing a new car. I have been with Toyota Curtis Ballymena since 2014 and never let me down. I would recommend the Toyota Curtis Ballymena to everyone. Thank you!
Excellent service
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By R
6 months 2 weeks ago
I purchased my new chr and was delighted with the service provided. Many thanks to David for all his help during the sale process!
Great dealership
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Martin G
6 months 3 weeks ago
Got my new Toyota C-HR GR Sport. Service from the dealership was good if not better than when I got my previous cars. I would recommend them to my friends and family.

Pages

Great Service
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 2 days ago
Everything was well communicated, explained and carried out. I left the dealership feeling very pleased.
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By H Watters
1 month 6 days ago
Happy with service
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
Reliable, dependable and trustworthy.
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Toyota Owner
2 months 5 days ago
Helpful
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Butler K
2 months 1 week ago
First time using Toyota Curtis. Excellent facilities, waiting area and knowledge and helpful staff.
Service
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service as always, staff exceptionally professional and efficient
Great service and support
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Diamond D
3 months 4 days ago
I recently had my Auris Hybrid serviced at Curtis Toyota. Made to feel very welcome and valued from the moment of entering the show room. Also the service on my car was excellent, cheaper than expected, quick and no hassle. Would highly recommend. Professionals all round making the experience very pleasant. Will definitely use again.
Excellent Service
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Knott A
3 months 2 weeks ago
I had my RAV4 serviced last week excellent customer service and Covid-19 precautions in place
Prompt and pleasant service
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Excellent service
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Reid B
4 months 1 week ago
My car was serviced a week ago and, as usual, everything I raised was addressed and the dealership was COVID compliant!

Pages