Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic customer service We received excellent customet service from Jonny at the Ballymena branch. He made the trade in of our old car a simple and smooth process. He took time to fine out what our requirements were and enabled us to make an informed choice on car and package.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Great staff and service
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great customer service very happy with the services from this dealers
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Yaris I made the right decision to continue my late father's decision to go to Curtis Toyota to get the right car for myself. The staff were really first class, just like the car, reliable, totally up to date and courteously all times. I'll continue to advise my family and friends to do the right thing when they are looking for a new car.... Go to Curtis Toyota.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service service excellent throughout staff are always courteous and attend to customer needs including hospitality premises always immaculate
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very helpful i visited curtis toyota ballymena for the first time and the salesman was very helpful and explained everything very well. i would certainly recommend curtis toyota ballymena.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad buying experience Just purchased a new car from Curtis. Once they had the deal, they basically let me stew. To find out any information about the delivery of my vehicle, I had to call. Even when I did, if I could not get through, they did not return my calls. Eventually, I received the vehicle almost 3 weeks after it had been promised. Great car, shame about the service.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service
Date published: 2017-06-02
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006887-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 193.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent friendly service Got my car serviced last week, fitted me in at short notice at a time convenient to me. Staff are very friendly and helpful and very importantly I feel I can trust them. Thank you Toyota Team.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful staff The Service Staff at Curtis Ballymena are both helpful and accommodating. I can't rate this garage highly enough.1 11 out of 10.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely Disappointed Not what was agreed and paid for
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I bought my car from this dealership and return annually for services
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I had my car serviced a week ago a found that I personally received excellent service
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership to buy and work with So helpful, pleasant and accommodating.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely staff and great service the staff at Curtis Toyota in Ballymena are just so nice ! They are friendly but never pushy and make you feel at ease. They're not condescending and they all seem to genuinely care about the job they are doing. Its so refreshing to get great service, and they really do put the customer first.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent servie Recently visited Curtis Toyota for annual service. Quickly carried out whilst i waited. Staff are friendly and always have time for a chat.
Date published: 2017-10-16
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006887-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 131.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT