Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 127 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 42 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 85 reviews

Great customer service.
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 day ago
Collected my new car last week and the handover was fantastic.
Curtis Toyota Ballymena do this well - no hard sell just courteous encouragement with help at all stages
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Roy A
4 months 1 week ago
Yet another great experience at Curtis-cars Toyota
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Brown A
4 months 1 week ago
Received my new Yaris Cross and as is normal, the attention and information was first class. Stephen and David were on the ball with advice. Had a good test drive last year and now in my own Yaris Cross. Been driving it for the past few weeks and can honestly say it’s very very good. Thought I would miss my RAV, but no I look at the Cross as a mini RAV. Thank you Toyota and a big Thanks to Curtis Cars Ballymena.
Excellent service
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Mcmaster L
8 months 1 day ago
Very friendly staff. Who went out of their way to help me.
Wonderful experience
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Hancock N
8 months 2 weeks ago
Delighted with the customer care and attention to detail on the recent purchase of my first hybrid car
Excellent customer service.
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By G!
9 months 1 day ago
Thanks to Sam for everything he did while I purchased an automatic car for the first time!!
Great personal service
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Toyota Owner
9 months 6 days ago
On my recent purchase of a new RAV4 I was highly impressed with the way every aspect of the purchase was handled. From start to finish I was delighted with the excellent advice, guidance and assistance in ensuring I got the exact car I wanted while staying within my budget. Definitely the best car purchasing experience I have ever had.
Excellent service
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
I used the services two weeks ago and was very satisfied.
Great service
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Reid W
10 months 2 weeks ago
David the salesman was so helpful and friendly, nothing was a bother and took his time explaining all the different functions of the car. I have needed some guidance since and he is just a phone call away. I would highly recommend this dealership
First class service.
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Beveridge R
11 months 2 weeks ago
Young sales person was excellent.

Pages

Great service from service team as always
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Wilson T
3 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied with the service I received
Consistent quality customer service
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Rea S
4 months 6 days ago
I was very satisfied with my car service - excellent customer service - made feel valued.
Make sure it's not ex rental
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Bought a car one year old from dealer and asked abut previous owner but they didn't say to much. I found a sheet of paper in the car which showed the car was owned by "Enterprise Car Rentals" when I queried this they admitted this. Make sure to ask if it's an ex rental car send to be common practice with these dealers !!
Excellent overall experience
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Williams C
5 months 3 weeks ago
As always we were happy with all aspects of our experience at Toyota Ballymena
Excellent Service
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Recently in for annual service, always a friendly relaxing environment. Service carried out on schedule.
Reliable professional service from helpful friendly people
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Alan F
7 months 1 week ago
I have been getting my car serviced regularly at Curtis Ballymena and have always been very well looked after and treated as a valued customer by the service staff there ??
Great Service
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Everything was well communicated, explained and carried out. I left the dealership feeling very pleased.
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By H Watters
8 months 1 week ago
Happy with service
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Reliable, dependable and trustworthy.
Curtis Toyota Ballymena
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago

Pages