Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 89 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 28 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 61 reviews

New Purchase at Curtis Toyota (Ballymena)
By GRL
2 months 1 day ago
Bought a Toyota Corolla Hybrid from here a week ago. Open, friendly and down to earth service from beginning to end. Cannot fault the experience or the quality and drivability of my first Toyota. Thanks.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Great service
By James R
4 months 3 weeks ago
I am very satisfied with the service I received last month from curtis toyota. Friendly and helpful staff. Thank you toyota for the wee gift that came with my new car as well.
Excellent service thank you!
By Bryan
5 months 3 weeks ago
My wife and I just bought our new cars (again!) from Curtis Toyota Ballymena. We are delighted with the cars and are always impressed and grateful to the staff team for their courteous, informed approach to sales - and service. Thank you to the whole team! Best car dealership I know of! Highly recommended!
Outstanding service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
I have driven a Toyota for 42 years and I find this dealer and sales rep. the best ever.
Excellent Service
By David B
6 months 3 weeks ago
I have used this dealership for approx 30 years and have always had great service and good honest deals. Highly recommended all round team.
A plesant experience
By Toyota Owner
7 months 6 days ago
At last a car to meet all my needs
Sam thanks for your help greatly appreciated.
By Close G
1 year 5 months ago
Excellent service.
By Mckillop S
1 year 5 months ago
I purchased my new car a week ago and recieved excellent attention and the handover was very pleasant.
Great personal and efficient friendly service.
By Bunting M
1 year 6 months ago
Thoroughly recommend Curtis Cars Ballymena. Changing my car was made a very special experience that went smoothly. I am a very satisfied customer.

Pages

Pleasant atmosphere
By Graham D
2 weeks 3 days ago
Find staff quite friendly
Great service
By Mrs Mathews
3 weeks 3 days ago
Good quality of service.
By Williams C
1 month 1 week ago
We’ve used Curtis Toyota for servicing (and purchase of our latest RAV4) since our move to Ballycastle seven years ago. We’ve always been happy with servicing, sales, technical competence and courtesy at Curtis.
Excellent Service
By Col
3 months 1 week ago
Recently had my car serviced @ Curtis Toyota; due to the current circumstances and with me not employed at that time, my car had been SORNed. They conveniently collected and returned the vehicle for me, carrying out hygiene post handling car and wearing mask when conversing. Very happy as always with the team.
Service
By Close G
5 months 59 min ago
I had my car serviced last week with no issues. Thankyou.
Recent Service
By DRG
5 months 2 days ago
Very happy with the service provided by Curtis Toyota when my car was in for routine servicing. I would highly recommend this dealership for sales and after sales service.
Great customer service.
By Gary Slane
5 months 4 days ago
I used the services a week ago
Excellent staff and service.
By Black R
5 months 6 days ago
Total satisfaction.
My trusted Toyota.
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Great local team at Ballymena.
Efficient and friendly service
By Mccaughey N
6 months 2 weeks ago
Had hilux serviced 2 weeks ago and could praise there service highly

Pages