Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service service excellent throughout staff are always courteous and attend to customer needs including hospitality premises always immaculate
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very helpful i visited curtis toyota ballymena for the first time and the salesman was very helpful and explained everything very well. i would certainly recommend curtis toyota ballymena.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad buying experience Just purchased a new car from Curtis. Once they had the deal, they basically let me stew. To find out any information about the delivery of my vehicle, I had to call. Even when I did, if I could not get through, they did not return my calls. Eventually, I received the vehicle almost 3 weeks after it had been promised. Great car, shame about the service.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service The person who dealt with me was very helpful. Thanks for great customer service. I am pleased and enjoying my new car.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you for the understanding Helpful experience with consideration shown during all my visits
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The car in front is a Toyota My wife recently received her new Aygo and the offer from Curtis Toyota was very good and the upgrade of her model was first class.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team. Dealt with all my requirements.Gave a fair price deal.Followed up pre and post sale.Great service so far.
Date published: 2017-02-14
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006887-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 82.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great MOT and car service package I used them a week ago, needed minimum effort for me and made my life less stressed.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always excellent service at Toyota B/mena When you get your car back ,no worries about the service performed.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Service Good Service - staff also helped me resolve sync problems with new mobile. Everything was done as they explained.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best dealership in town Always happy at Curtis Toyota the best staff
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service I recently had my third service at Cutis Toyota. It was excellent. Michael was, as always, thoroughly professional and welcoming. He even arranged a lift for my wife and I to go shopping and got the driver to pick us up when the service was completed. He kept me informed so there were no surprises!! Excellent customer service.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service. Purchased my car from Curtis seven years ago and recently had it serviced. Collected and returned the car to my door. Great customer service.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very efficient company we have always received excellent service from Curtis Toyota Ballymena the staff are so helpful and know their job would highly recommend them
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class
Date published: 2017-04-06
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006887-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 58.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT