Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and attentive very helpful thank you John From start to finish you could not have ask for better service and information given was excelent
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I purchased my new Toyota from Curtis Toyota Ballymena, the service was 1st class, staff friendly and answered any questions I had. Great deal and wasn't put under any pressure to make a decision.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Car purchase Always very helpful and explains everything you need to know about the car and the finance set up
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership to purchase a car Always choose Curtis Toyota as Their staff are so courteous and treat you with respect.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from safe and secure I just purchased a new CH-R and I would highly recommend the Toyota dealership at Pennybridge Ballymena it was a positive experience that provided me with information and time to consider my options in a safe secure environment
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional and friendly staff I used Curtis Toyota Ballymena because of the friendly staff. I had called other Toyota dealerships closer to home but did not like how I was spoken to over the phone and was not given the information I requested. I was only told to come up to the site. This was not the case with Curtis Toyota Ballymena all information was given over the phone and I could choose what car to good for without feeling pushed. All round great service from start to after sales.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very good experience I took delivery just over a week ago. Fantastic service and the staff no their Toyota's. Well done Curtis Toyota.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic customer service We received excellent customet service from Jonny at the Ballymena branch. He made the trade in of our old car a simple and smooth process. He took time to fine out what our requirements were and enabled us to make an informed choice on car and package.
Date published: 2017-12-24
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006887-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 63.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service carried out with great precision I always use them to carry out all my work
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent after service and assistance They collected my car from home and looked after my service and MOT
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service This was my second service and all went very well. Staff friendly and very helpful.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt and profeshinal I bought another new toyota
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Efficient annual service carried out. I'm happy to recommend this dealership to family & friends.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service Always excellent.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No problems here. Did exactly what was needed. Would have liked someone to have been perhaps more proactive in trying T.J. get me to upgrade / buy an new car
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Professional Michael was very helpful and very professional. They delivered my car on time.
Date published: 2018-01-26
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006887-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT