Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service The person who dealt with me was very helpful. Thanks for great customer service. I am pleased and enjoying my new car.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you for the understanding Helpful experience with consideration shown during all my visits
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The car in front is a Toyota My wife recently received her new Aygo and the offer from Curtis Toyota was very good and the upgrade of her model was first class.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great team. Dealt with all my requirements.Gave a fair price deal.Followed up pre and post sale.Great service so far.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Professional I received a very friendly, helpful and professional service from John Campbell at Curtis Toyota Ballymena from the moment I entered the showroom until I received my new car today. I am absolutely delighted with the whole experience and the lovely new car, thank you.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful to a lady who could so easily have been in distress My first experience of Toyota has been first class. Everyone was very helpful, and I was not pressurised at any time to purchase a car but I am now the owner of a new Toyota Agyo.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5* Service I purchased my new Toyota Yaris from Curtis Toyota in Ballymena just over a week ago and the service I received was excellent. I could not praise them highly enough.
Date published: 2016-10-06
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006887-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 138.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service. Purchased my car from Curtis seven years ago and recently had it serviced. Collected and returned the car to my door. Great customer service.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very efficient company we have always received excellent service from Curtis Toyota Ballymena the staff are so helpful and know their job would highly recommend them
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stuck to their promises I needed a recap done on my Yaris, rang up to book it in, the receptionist told me she would ring when the parts were in, which she did. I made a booking, left the car in and was told it would be ready by lunchtime which it was. Can't ask for any more than that, no fuss efficiency, very happy customer
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Staff Great Service Very helpful and friendly staff who go the extra mile to help
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I used this service and was completely happy with everything.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service My car was in for a service and I was delighted with the way I was treated and the level of expertise from the service guys.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly atmosphere Very friendly and well mannered staff
Date published: 2016-11-22
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006887-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 124.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT